Results of 2015 Warrandyte Cycling TT

Winner – TR 3 Star Service from Total Rush – Shane Miller (National TT champion)
2nd to the  Chris P from Avanti
3rd to Paul Jones from Coburg CC
Then a host of Peak riders 1:09 – 1:11
Followed by the rest.
First Female – Veronica Micich – Tour de France keyring
KOM – TR 2 Star Service – Chris P from Avanti
QOM – TR 2 Star Service – Veronica Micich
Draw Winner – Mandy Rudwick – Spin Sessions from SoulRider
Best Effort – Ken Seery – Spin Sessions from SoulRider
Full ride report and photos later.
Thanks all for coming along, the cooks, Total Rush Richmond and SoulRider Spin Studio.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s