Having Some Fun at the Warrandyte Cycling TT

Shane Miller’s GoPro video of him winning the Warrandyte Cycling TT in 1:05:07
on YouTube

The category winners were

Overall Winner – TR 3 Star Service from Total Rush – Shane Miller (National TT champion)
2nd to the  Chris from Avanti
3rd to Paul Jones from Coburg CC
Then a host of Peak riders 1:09 – 1:11
Followed by the rest.

First Female – Veronica Micich – Total Rush Gift pack & Tour de France keyring

KOM – Total Rush 2 Star Service – Chris P from Avanti
QOM – Total Rush 2 Star Service – Veronica Micich
Draw Winner – Mandy Rudwick – Spin Sessions from SoulRider
Best Effort – Ken Seery – Spin Sessions from SoulRider
2015 WCTT results